Our team

Morten Mellerud profile picture

Morten Mellerud


Morten Mellerud has 30 years of experience from drilling, offshore and maritime industry in ship owning and operational management organizations. He has a degree from Norwegian Institute of Technology in power engineering. He has extensive experience in newbuilding and operation management of semisubmersible units, drills ships, jack-ups, FSU and offshore vessels (OSV, DSV, AHTS, MCV) . Morten has had various managerial positions (COO & CEO) for newbuilding and operation of offshore units and vessels. He has several years of experience with worldwide operations and has been member of OSM Group Executive Management team

T: +47 952 10 858

E: morten@windpartner.no

Eivind Nordal profile picture

Eivind Nordal

Director Business Development

Eivind Nordal has more than 20 years of extensive multidiscipline technical and operational experience from the offshore and maritime industry. He is a naval architect graduated from Norwegian Institute of Technology in 1995. He has worked in engineering company Aker Solutions (former Maritime Tentech) with several FPSO projects and has worked in OSM Offshore AS, a ship and offshore asset management company. The projects under his management and responsibility included (not limited to) construction of harsh environment drilling jack-ups, diving support vessels and other offshore support vessels. In addition Eivind has extensive experience from operation and maintenance of floating storage vessels, jack-ups, accommodation vessels, offshore vessels (OSV, AHTS, PSV etc.) and offshore wind HVDC converter stations. Eivind has also held various managerial positions such as COO and CEO.

T: +47 415 25 577

E: eivind@windpartner.no


Jan Erik Tønnessen profile picture

Jan Erik Tønnessen


Jan Erik Tønnessen is Master of Finance from BI with more than 10 years of experience in shipping and offshore corporate financing in DNB and Deutsche Bank. Further he has 11 years of experience from development of shipping companies – J.B. Ugland Shipping and Mosvold Bulk Shipping. He has acted as both CFO and CEO in these companies. Broad experience in budgeting, reporting, auditing and investor relations. Recent years he has also been bidding in various tenders regarding SOV projects.

Eirik Bergsvik


Eirik Bergsvik has more than 30 years industry experience from Offshore oil & gas and maritime industry including managing director for National Oilwell Varco Norway AS (NOV) and most recently CEO of Interwell A/S, a Norwegian owned oil service company. He has educational background from former Trondheim Maritime College and Molde University College.

Mette Harv


Mette Harv works for TTS Group ASA as Senior Vice President Project Management. Previously she has held various positions at National Oilwell Varco (NOV) within Finance, Project- and Supply Chain Management. She has also been advisor for Norwegian Ministry of Oil and Energy and auditor at PwC. Mette's educational background is from Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) and Rice University (Texas).